STYLE WITH RESONANCE

Scope
Contracts, offers and deliveries of RESONANZ.style are made exclusively on the basis of these General Terms and Conditions. Different conditions are not recognized. Our general terms and conditions apply with his order (from the online shop, by e-mail or telephone) by the customer as accepted. We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions. The current version of the order is valid.


Contract
The offers in our online shop are with regard to provision and availability of the goods without obligation and subject to change. Changes on our part are possible at any time. Your order is considered a contract offer. By sending an order confirmation or by sending the ordered goods, the contract is concluded and is binding. The contract can currently only be concluded in the German language.


Prices and validity
The indicated prices include the statutory Austrian VAT of 20%. Special offers are non-binding. There is no claim to the continuation of special prices. The shipping costs are calculated flat rate and listed separately on the invoice. Discount deductions require a separate agreement. We reserve the right to change prices. The current price list applies at the time of ordering.


Terms of payment and retention of title
In case of personal pick-up, the goods must be paid in cash for delivery. Orders sent by mail are on account. You have the choice between prepayment by bank transfer, credit card (VISA, Mastercard) or PayPal. The additional costs of the banks or the Post AG are to be borne by the customer. The goods remain our property until full payment.


Arrears
In case of late payment, dunning fees of € 5.00 per reminder and default interest of 8% p.a. will be charged. In addition, in the event of late payment, any discount agreements lose their validity. The invoices will only be considered paid upon receipt of payment on our business account.


Shipping and delivery times
The dispatch of the goods takes place within 5 working days after order acceptance. The customer is to be informed in writing about a possible delay in delivery due to lack of availability of the ordered articles. In the event of temporary inability to deliver, the customer has the right to decide whether to wait for the goods for a foreseeable future or to withdraw from the contract.
We ship by mail or at the express request of the customer with express service providers. The additional costs for the latter are also at the expense of the customer. If the goods delivered by us with the postmark, not picked up or acceptance refused 'go back to us, the orderer will be charged a processing fee of 10 €.


Postage and shipping costs
See page Shipping costs

Transport damage
In the event that a consignment of goods with obvious transport damage is delivered, please complain the error immediately to the deliverer or contact us as soon as possible. A failure to complain or contact has no consequences for the warranty claims of the customer. They are used exclusively by RESONANZ.style to assert their claims with the carrier.


Warranty
The product will be delivered in customary quality. Our warranty is according to legal regulations. In case of improper handling of the articles, the right to complaints expires.
Obvious material defects, wrong deliveries and quantity deviations have to be reported by the customer without delay, however within 7 days after receipt of the commodity with exact indication of the errors and with indication of the invoice number to RESONANZ.style.


Revocation
In case of cancellation, the conditions of cancellation apply


Customer Reviews
If the customer / user of our website decides to write a customer review or puts photo and video material online (currently inactive), he grants RESONANZ.style - until further notice - a time and place unlimited license for further use for Advertising purposes, both online and offline. RESONANZ.style may name the name of the author, unless he has indicated that he wants to remain anonymous. We reserve the right to shorten reviews, not to display or only for a limited time on the respective platform. Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the authors. Their contents do not necessarily have to agree with the opinion of RESONANZ.style.


Effectiveness
Should a provision in these terms and conditions be or become ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of all other provisions. The parties are obliged to replace the ineffective provision with an effective regulation without delay. Instead of the invalid provisions, the relevant statutory provisions apply to the area in question.


Applicable law; Place of fulfillment; Jurisdiction
Austrian law applies. The contract language is German. Place of fulfillment of deliveries and payments is Ternberg. The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contract is the court of 4400 Steyr, Upper Austria.

March 21, 2018

(Translated from German with Google Translator)

© 2016-19 Susanne Weiss

RESONANZ.style    •    Susanne Weiss

Roseggerstr. 24, 4452 Ternberg, AUSTRIA

+43 (0) 676 7708919   •  shop(at)resonanz.style

All prices in Euro and incl.

20 % Austrian tax (VAT) /

plus shipping costs

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Schönes mit Schwingung

Stand: 20.3.2018

Geltungsbereich
Vertragsabschlüsse, Angebote und Lieferungen von RESONANZ.style erfolgen ausschließlich auf Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Bedingungen werden nicht anerkannt. Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten mit seiner Bestellung (aus dem Onlineshop, per E-Mail oder telefonisch) vom Kunden als angenommen. Wir behalten uns Änderungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vor. Es gilt jeweils die beim Einlangen der Bestellung aktuelle Fassung.

Vertragsabschluss
Die Angebote in unserem Onlineshop sind hinsichtlich Bereitstelllung und Verfügbarkeit der Ware unverbindlich und freibleibend. Änderungen unsererseits sind jederzeit möglich. Ihre Bestellung gilt als Vertragsanbot. Durch Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung bzw. durch Absenden der bestellten Ware kommt der Vertrag zustande und ist verbindlich. Der Vertrag kann derzeit nur in der Sprache Deutsch zustande kommen.

Preise und Gültigkeit
Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen österreichischen Mehrwertsteuer von 20 %. Sonderangebote sind freibleibend. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Fortführung von Sonderpreisen. Die Versandkosten werden pauschal berechnet und separat auf der Faktura angeführt. Skontoabzüge bedürfen einer gesonderten Vereinbarung. Wir behalten uns Preisänderungen vor. Es gilt jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung aktuelle Preisliste.

Zahlungsbedingungen und Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bei persönlicher Abholung sind die Waren gegen Übergabe bar zu bezahlen. Bestellungen mit Postversand erfolgen auf Rechnung. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl zwischen Zahlung durch Vorkasse mittels Banküberweisung, Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard) oder PayPal. Die zusätzlichen Kosten der Banken bzw. der Post AG sind vom Besteller zu tragen. Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung unser Eigentum.

Zahlungsverzug
Bei eventuellem Zahlungsverzug können Mahngebühren von € 5,00 pro Mahnung sowie Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8% p.a. verrechnet werden. Außerdem verlieren bei Zahlungsverzug allfällige Skontovereinbarungen ihre Gültigkeit. Die Rechnungen gelten erst mit Zahlungseingang auf unserem Geschäftskonto als beglichen.

Versand und Lieferzeiten

Der Versand der Waren erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Bestellannahme. Über einen eventuellen Lieferverzug aufgrund mangelnder Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Artikel ist der Kunde schriftlich zu informieren. Bei vorübergehender Lieferunfähigkeit hat der Kunde das Recht zu entscheiden, ob er auf die Ware eine absehbare Zeit warten oder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten möchte. 

 

Wir versenden per Post oder auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Kunden mit Expressdienst-Anbietern. Die zusätzlichen Kosten für Letzteres gehen ebenfalls zu Lasten des Kunden. Sollte die von uns gelieferte Ware mit dem Postvermerk ‚nicht abgeholt oder Annahme verweigert’ an uns zurück gehen, so wird dem Besteller eine Bearbeitungspauschale von 10 Euro berechnet.

Porto- und Versandkosten

Siehe Seite Versandkosten

Transportschäden
Für den Fall, dass eine Warensendung mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert wird, reklamieren Sie den Fehler bitte sofort beim Zusteller oder nehmen Sie schnellstmöglich Kontakt mit uns auf. Ein Versäumnis der Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für die Gewährleistungsansprüche der Kunden keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie dienen ausschließlich von RESONANZ.style, um deren Ansprüche beim Frachtführer geltend zu machen.

Gewährleistung
Die Ware wird in handelsüblicher Beschaffenheit geliefert. Unsere Gewährleistung erfolgt nach gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Bei unsachgemäßer Behandlung der Artikel erlischt das Reklamationsrecht. 

Offensichtliche Sachmängel, Falschlieferungen und Mengenabweichungen sind vom Kunden unverzüglich, jedoch innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Eingang der Ware unter genauer Angabe der Fehler und mit Angabe der Rechnungsnummer an RESONANZ.style zu melden.

Widerruf
Im Falle eines Widerrufs gelten die Widerrufsbedingungen

Kundenrezensionen
Wenn sich der Kunde/Nutzer unserer Webseite dazu entscheidet, eine Kundenrezension zu verfassen, bzw. Foto- und Videomaterial online stellt (derzeit inaktiv), gewährt er somit RESONANZ.style – bis auf Widerruf – eine zeitlich und örtlich unbeschränkte Lizenz zur weiteren Verwendung für Werbezwecke, sowohl online als auch offline. RESONANZ.style darf den Namen des Verfassers nennen, außer wenn dieser angegeben hat, anonym bleiben zu wollen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Rezensionen zu kürzen, nicht oder nur einen begrenzten Zeitraum auf der jeweiligen Plattform anzuzeigen. Kundenrezensionen geben ausschließlich die Meinung der Verfasser wider. Deren Inhalte müssen nicht zwangsläufig mit der Auffassung von RESONANZ.style übereinstimmen.

Wirksamkeit
Sollte eine Bestimmung in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleibt hiervon die Wirksamkeit aller sonstigen Bestimmungen unberührt. Die Parteien sind verpflichtet, die unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine wirksame Regelung unverzüglich zu ersetzen. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen gelten für den fraglichen Bereich dann die einschlägigen, gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand
Es gilt österreichisches Recht. Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch. Erfüllungsort von Lieferungen und Zahlungen ist Ternberg. Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertrag unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist das Gericht Steyr.

Weiter zu den Wasserfotografien auf Seidenschals der österreichischen Alpen ...

© 2016-19 Susanne Weiss

RESONANZ.style  •  Inh. Susanne Weiss

Roseggerstr. 24, 4452 Ternberg, Österreich

+43 (0) 676 7708919  • shop(at)resonanz.style

Alle Preise inkl. 20 % MWSt.

zuzüglich Versandkosten

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle